Globe Loud

Best Educative Blog Ever

Editorial board members of the twj duly inaugurated

The faces behind the operation of the TTAG Weekly Journal (TWJ) were officially Sworn on Thursday, 08th October 2020.

The eight editorial team members which constitute the; Public Relations Managers of various sectors, TTAG National PRM, and other appointees were shown to the National

Executive Council (NEC).
The Board Chairman of the editorial team, Alexander Owusu Ansah during his speech expressed gratitude for TTAG’s recognition and appealed to the NEC members for massive support which will in turn help the Journal to grow.

He stressed that the team
would diligently serve the interest of Trainee Teachers.
He further thanked the President of TTAG-Volta, Hon Michael Kpeglah for his continuous support and urged other Officers of the Association to kindly learn from his actions.

The Journal, which through Hon. Anthony Dadzie, Former President of TTAG and Hon.
Nasrullah Ibn Mutawakil, the then Editorial Board Chair with his able team members facilitated the operation of the Journal.

The Current leadership led by Hon. Augustine
Appiah upon resuming office has ensured continuity and hence constituted an 8 member a committee whose sole aim is to see to it that the Newsletter of Trainee Teachers is in full operation.

The swearing-in of the 8 member editorial team was done by Hon. Adama Fuseini Mohammed (Shiekh), the Coordinator for the Association.

The National Executive Council(NEC) commended the board for the service rendered within the last 20 weeks and urged them to keep doing more.

The Chairman for the said function, Hon. Issah Toha, the Chief Scribe for the association congratulated the board and assured them that the NEC through the National Officers would make readily available all necessary provisions that would aid smoothly the operations of the Journal.

These are the eight editorial team members who were officially inaugurated;

1. Alexander Owusu Ansah (Board Chairman)
2. Atagabe Anankpenga Blastus (National PRM)
3. Egyin Kwame Asiedu(EGA Representative)
4. Bright Aboagye Gyasi (ASHBA Representative)
5. Asabiya Mabel (ATTRICONS Representative)
6. Desmond Brobbey Mensah (WEC Representative)
8. Joshua Kwasi Tettey (Volta Representative)
9. Abdul-Rahman Musah (In Charge Of Interviews).

Updated: October 8, 2020 — 9:35 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Globe Loud © 2021 Frontier Theme